Thatās it in a nutshell. Heās a self-proclaimed Irish economic saviour and he puts forward this image of himself as a major international businessman (with incredible knowledge and savvy) almost dragging Ireland out of the recession singlehandedly. Like, who would carry on like that?
Some business on South William Street is suing Harbo / Lovin Dublin but his review of the place has been removed from the site and I donāt know what was said.
Pretty sure he is hemorrhaging serious money with that Lovin Dublin escapade. The money he got for for his gaff in āchi chi Ranelaghā is getting a nice pounding Iād imagine.
The joe.ie crowd are supposed to be in serious bother too as regards cash flow. Click bait shite when there are lots of others doing it better, in a tiny market when display advertising is seen as being completely ineffectual was never going to be sustainable. Iād expect we will see a few chickens coming home to roost this year.
I think he posted a critical review of a sushi restaurant despite admitting not having tasted any food there. I think he also wrote āfuckā or derivations of that word such as āfuckingā and āfuckedā numerous times in the review. Heās such a mad bastard, just like Iām such a mad bastard for writing the word ābastardā.
He slated the place and its food and was later forced to admit he hadnāt eaten there.
The guy gives Walter Mitty a bad name.
[QUOTE=āKeith Houchen, post: 1073117, member: 2804ā]He slated the place and its food and was later forced to admit he hadnāt eaten there.
The guy gives Walter Mitty a bad name.[/QUOTE]
Source?
[QUOTE=āKeith Houchen, post: 1073117, member: 2804ā]He slated the place and its food and was later forced to admit he hadnāt eaten there.
The guy gives Walter Mitty a bad name.[/QUOTE]
Jesus what a dick. He did a review of the Old Spot in my neck of the woods also which was pretentious and full of shit. I think it was posted here on a different thread.
ttp://www.thefreekick.com/board/index.php?threads/the-ask-niall-harbison-thread.18825/page-5#post-1073116
Although I havenāt read it, I personally thought it was a fucking cunt of a review.
That was just a very temporary thing where he appeared to be an alright sort by laughing at himself before acting the cunt again.
How are you anyway, chief?
[QUOTE=āHorsebox, post: 1073132, member: 1537ā]That was just a very temporary thing where he appeared to be an alright sort by laughing at himself before acting the cunt again.
How are you anyway, chief?[/QUOTE]
Iām great, auld stock. Thanks for asking, and yourself?
@Rocko is easil bowled over on social media. Didnāt one of the Woof crowd bat their eyelashes at him on Twitter and he gave them his life story ?
Canāt complain, bro. Iāve cut back on the booze and Iām hitting the gym hard so that generally gives me a sunnier outlook on life. Same oul ding dong other than that shur you know yourself.
Good for you, horse, good for you.
Which one of you is this harbo watch?
Me. Itās one of my 300 plus Twitter accounts.
Iād nearly believe itā¦
This @HarboWatch twitter account is great, chaps.