The Barclays Premier League™ 2014/2015

Charlie Austin strikes again

Aguero on the bench for City, looking like he’ll be needed yet to get by this shower of hoofers. 0/0 at the break.

[QUOBurnley.k it, post: 1070834, member: 1586"]Charlie Austin strikes again[/QUOTE]
2-1 burnley. Leicester 1 villa 0. Chelsea & west ham 1 up

Chelsea 2 up Costa.

Seámus Coleman is bloody useless.

1-0 to the champions at Goodison Park.

Joe Hart is bloody useless.

1-1 at Goodison Park.

Fucks sake, Joe Hart… what a gas cunt

[QUOTE=“Bandage, post: 1070881, member: 9”]Joe Hart is bloody useless.

1-1 at Goodison Park.[/QUOTE]
We want Willie!

[QUOTE gae, post: 1070881, member: 9"]Joe Hart is bloody useless.

1-1 at Goodison Park.[/QUOTE]
Was a cracking game apparently. Looking forward to motd tonite.

[QUOTE=“feck it, post: 1070963, member: 1586”]
Was a cracking game apparently. Looking forward to motd tonite.[/QUOTE]
Saw first half, bit of a meh from me to be honest.

Everton are a dreadful side who offered nothing. That Naismith is some looking mutant.

Great to have Aguero back mind you.

OTE=“myboyblue, post: 1070966, member: 180”]Saw first half, bit of a meh from me to be honest.

Everton are a dreadful side who offered nothing. That Naismith is some looking mutant.

Great to have Aguero back mind you.[/QUOTE]
The sky lads hyping a bit so…aguero is unreal alrite, prob best striker/finisher
there is. What has happened Everton though…

Only saw last half hour and it was frantic stuff with a howling wind making conditions difficult. Loads of tackling, high octane stuff but lacking some guile.

[quote=“feck it, post: 1070970”]The sky lads hyping a bit so…aguero is unreal alrite, prob best striker/finisher
there is. What has happened Everton though…[/quote]
Aguero is a bit rusty mind you, the ball knocked him over in the box once :oops:

I love the way Everton get under your skin so much. :smiley:

Super, super Pards.

Good day for Liverpool today.

It was gonna be you or @Faldo that bit first tbf, at least it wasn’t that spanner beautiful city :clap:

Aston Villa have scored 11 goals in 21 league games. :eek:

They are flying it bandage… @perth06 must be happy with villa

[QUOTE=“myboyblue, post: 1070966, member: 180”]Saw first half, bit of a meh from me to be honest.

Great to have Aguero back mind you.[/QUOTE]
The lad across the road has just been signed for city under tens. I bumped into his dad yesterday who is a real salt of the earth manc lad done good. He was telling me he dropped him up to the new training complex yesterday which apparently cost 100 million pounds to build. He said it was fcuking amazing and that there was some lad lounging around reception they had just paid thirty million for. He was telling me that the under tens had all their gear washed, pressed, folded and laid out and their boots cleaned ready and waiting, and he spent the whole way home telling his son that it wasnt real life, and not to get used to it.