Continuing the discussion from Rugby World Cup 2019:
For fear of this being buried in the WC thread. You can post up a picture or a link of this when you get the chance Barney.
Continuing the discussion from Rugby World Cup 2019:
For fear of this being buried in the WC thread. You can post up a picture or a link of this when you get the chance Barney.
I found this one funny because it was obviously meant as a dig at soccer but he must have forgot that the rugby world cup was in England a few years ago
https://tfk.thefreekick.com/t/sport-of-kings-equine-matters-iii/23592/8916?u=barneycurley 2 years on from one of apples greatest ever tips.
He reckons he played with Blackrock, Leinster and Ireland for schools rubby.
This one gave me a good laugh too
I did. Schools tho.
Lads seem very upset by the fact I know a few Irish players.
You have them hopping like sausages in a pan.
You are actually ruining lads lives.
Mac is having a bizarre meltdown
He’s modelled himself on Ross ocarroll Kelly
Aye. When a lad is digging up posts from 2 years ago it’s everyone else who’s hopping around the place
I’m marking the anniversary of a great day. It’s dewhurst day in Newmarket.
Ross wouldn’t be caught dead near GAA or horseracing
how did you end up supporting Limerick and Munster?
I’m from limerick. I went to boarding school.
Who started the thread?
fair play. What school?
He said before he went to the crescent comprehensive.
Black rock for fifth and and sixth year.
I got a handy nice post for that one