The Batshit Crazy Internecine Temperature of the Forum

Nonsense.

She told me you called her earlier to make enquiries.

Your wife accepts?

Dam autocorrect.

images-2

It’s not in you

For lads wondering what @Malarkey beef with me is

How it started

I was reasonable enough.

@Malarkey started following me around the place and ended up posting a photo of himself at 20 to prove some point only he knows what.

in fairness, given whats gone before between the both of ye, i think its important that i say fuck crokes!

Ah lovely.

Mise Tommy Ramone.

A jumped up little sex creep from Galway drops the penny.

This little prick pretends to be a ‘family man’ and all for ‘Irish Ireland’ – meaning, no (non white) immigrants.

What an utter gobshitical hypocritical turdical indivdual.

I think you forget I actually know who you are. I also know now what you are without any doubt.

Can someone bullet point what the fuck happened last night ???

@Fran and @Locke doxxed each other and agreed to meet up for a real life fight at the Tipperary plaza this Sunday at midday.

It’s always the people you least suspect.

@Malarkey was drunk as usual on a Wednesday and tried to get personal with tum and highlighted real life info… He then started talking about banging women and posted a pic of himself from 40 years ago when he thought he was good looking, but he wasnt… Poor @Juhniallio got caught in the cross fire

id say juhy is more poor than pure :smiley:

Mommy and Daddy were fighting again.

Last night was tremendous fun. The beat of tfk

Russia invaded Ukraine on a Wednesday also.

It’s what TFK is know for

@Fran and @Locke each other?

Where was all this?

Naw man. Fran and me have the respect given by two men from South KK - very little to none.