are you really bemoaning his loss. It’s the middle of the day, the weather is grand therefore its quiet. Who knows whats going on in lads lives, but coming here should be a release, stupid jokes, arguments about sport and whatever, why should it have to be a penance where you have to watch multiple threads going down the drain due to the ramblings an unhinged poster, certainly made no better by being here.
People posting up videos of Traveller violence is not racism. One or two posts over the years saying they should all be burned are, but you label any discussion on them as racist. There are loads of travellers that are fine decent people, but within their community there’s a higher than average number of scum as we can see from numbers in gaol and convictions. Untill that’s addressed their future generations have no hope. It starts with kids staying in school and girls not getting married at 14 and having kids. If any of us in the settled community did either we’d be up in court not to mention the treatment of animals, sulky racing and violence. Being part of society means that you have responsibilities to obey the law. Large percentages of travellers only take from society and have plenty of usefully idiots like you cheerleading for them no matter what they do.
None of the above is racist, it’s fact.
Estaban being hysterical and emotional again.
I agree with nearly all of that, I only ever object to the racist stuff, can you point out where I’ve objected to anything else, the call out stuff is only a load of nonsense, if lads get their kicks watching that good luck to them.
Just show me where I screamed racism unnecessarily
You’re constantly saying there’s racism against travellers here and yet I’ve only seen two instances of it, as defined above.
I object to the racist stuff when it occurs, I’m not on a soapbox non stop, what are you referring to?
There’s a bad element in that community, vet bad, you can call them any name you want and I won’t object, but the generalizations that come up regularly here are not on in my opinion
@wanderlust was/is Sadney. He wheeled out this sign in yesterday evening so as to interrupt a discussion about coaching kids’ hurling grip. He was just starting to make insinuations about checking kids’ handwriting, with the obvious emphasis going to lead to paedophilia accusations type stuff. And all just because one individual was caught out by a series of hurling photographs. He is that low.
Then @wanderlust exulted over the bother he felt the Twitter heave would cause me. So Sadney was not one bit appalled by the Twitter heave until he got banned, rightly or wrongly, over it. That reality should not be forgotten in all the grandstanding.
He is still the same person, obsessed with the media and media prominence. And prepared to do anything to prove himself ‘right’. He will ‘argue’ black is white, a blackbird is a swan, China is India, Wicklow is Wexford, and a righthanded hurler is lefthanded. The fact that he has mutated into yet another sign in changes nothing but the sign in. He is still equally deranged. He thinks I read soccer threads simply because he does, that I read Shamrocks Rovers fora simply because he does. He is some kind of nuts in a massive way.
The question is simple: is @SullivansKey now going to be allowed the same latitude to destroy interesting and calm discussion? There are people here with an awful lot to contribute. I certainly think so. Sadney wants to dominate a hurling discussion about which he has not grasped even the basics. I believe he posted a passage from Tony Wall’s book on hurling, so as to seem far more knowledgeable and sophisticated than he is. Where would you start…
There is no obligation on anyone to know anything about hurling. The topic is only a hobby. But is one individual, simply to gratify a lunatic ego, going to be allowed destroy discussion? There are probably 20 people here – and more would emerge – interested in (and informative about) hurling technique.
Who counts more here? The 20? Or the individual with nothing to say but with an ego to service?
I’m a novice around here! This place is the male equivalent of women in a hairdressers bitching about everyone. Completely bonkers.
Valid points. If I may make a suggestion though, it is that you add whatever reoccurrences of this person to your ignore list rather than engaging.
It’ll save your sanity, and the threads and deprive him of what he desires most
Okay, thanks. I tried the robust language option – too robust at times, in fairness – and it did not work. So you make a very fair point.
@Malarkey is the biggest bitch of all on this forum.
I wouldn’t put it past him to have posted those tweets himself.
Anybody who posted that torrent of sewage above is well capable of a fake self doxxing for pity and attention.
The King of Projection strikes again.
The reason you can’t hold a conversation is because you can’t go more than two posts without telling people to “fuck off and die”.
I wonder do you behave like that in the real world?
Here we go… Is anyone going to do anything?
Perhaps the most bizarre aspect of this lad’s carry on is his inability to see how much he reveals about his perspective. Self doxxing for attention… Who would even think in those terms?
Right, we will see how the ‘Ignore’ function works.
surrender monkey.
Will you ever learn to think in terms of anything other than imagined victimhood?
Will you ever learn to write in readable English?
Will you ever learn to stop making a King Idiot of yourself every time you lay fingers on a keyboard?
How’s Davina?
A ray of hope flickers in the sky.
A tiny star lights up way up high
All across the land Dawn’s a bran new morn,
This comes to pass…
Did it. Seems to work.
It’ll change your life in ways you never thought possible
The bubble is rising lads.
Simmering