The Batshit Crazy Internecine Temperature of the Forum

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LQiOA7euaYA

Is it any wonder lads are kicking off on here…

Stunning

It would drive a man to drink.

God save Ireland

Whose avatar is that?

You’ve Very little worlds left to conquer here …maybe being the first father and son combo to post here or something ?

A nawful prick

@iron_mike

covid thread

Tis a grand bit of entertainment

its a contagious as covid :smiley:

Lads not even drinking yet.

@Malarkey thinks he can drop a bomb. He’s going to have to go house to house, attic to attic this time.

This place is fcukin nuts … lads would rather die than lose an argument to someone they don’t even know and in same breath call Twitter a cesspit or slag a harmless crator like rorys stories for being a knob for making money posting shite on internet …it’s fascinating.

250 unread posts :see_no_evil::see_no_evil:

he needs to make the other bastard die for his country

Just in the door art. I’ll have a bit if dinner, pour a beer and settle down to it then

Make sure you have Excel open so you can properly enjoy the statistics.

Hell need tableau to enjoy it properly

tenor (8)

I’ve nearly 3000 unread in it. It always makes me wonder what’s being discussed