The Batshit Crazy Internecine Temperature of the Forum

Don’t you mean Vol. @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy ?

Nasty post

You hate to see it.

ye’re all gone dead. no craic at all here

sorry i accidentally quoted you there fagan

No problem at all bucko.

life is good fagan, life is good

Eh…

Someone take a measurement there. Running a little hot.

Where’s the action?

It’s stepped up a gear

There’s a few fingers gone tonight.

Mother’s maiden name. :joy::joy:

Some lads need to sit down for a few pints and work it out. Socially distanced and with masks if it makes them more comfortable

A new low for the forum, a scurrilous attack on a poster’s deceased mother.

I’d imagine @Rocko will be issuing an infraction.

Does this mean I have ti read through all that coronavirus bollocks?

What’s this now?

Don’t nothing new mate

Corona thread about 3 hours ago, whiskey nose.

One poster seemed to think it was cool to slag another poster for having no children, suggesting he’s been shooting blanks (I know right??)
The other chap responded by suggesting poster A came from a long line of degenerates, then both seemed to be up for a good fist fight, there was a lot of very clever, serious intellectual cock measuring going on as well but that’s par for the course, worth a scan

It was the angriest exchange centred on the word “address” since Len Brennan shouted at Dougal Maguire in the rabbits episode of Father Ted.