O’Rourke not impressed with the Ref. Joe Brolly should become a puppeteer. He just loves shaking his hands around the place
Class for Pat. Dublin looked like a bunch of lads that were picked up in Quinns 2 hours ago
Fair play to Spillane at the end, telling it as it is, and forcing O Rourke and Brolly to do likewise. Harsh enough to say they looked like 2 teams made up of lads pulled out of Quinns, but he’s not far wrong. Christ both teams were very poor. Dublin have a lot of work to do if they wish to make the semi finals.
Pat Spillane is some fucking retard. Zero analysis. Just doing all he can to produce sound bites. Fuck off you prick.
What the fuck is the story with GGA football these days, is there still a rule book or does the referee just make it up as he goes along? Also Pat Spillane is like the high king of turfmunchers. Fucking clown.
Whats there to analize? Shit match played out by two shit teams with the margainally less shit team,Dublin, shading it
Flano wtf ar eyou doing watch GAA?!!
Spot on, you honestly couldnt provide any indepth analysis of that. Dublin fisted the ball wide 3 times, 3 fucking times!!! I’d refuse to comment on that game if I was any of the 3 boys.
Jaysus Griffins accent is fucking awful.
Rubbish. There is seventy minutes of football to talk about. Every game can’t be a classic. If they want gobshite analysis a la spillane just bring the camera into a pub after the match.
Analyse it there for us WTB.
[quote=“myboyblue”]Spot on, you honestly couldnt provide any indepth analysis of that. Dublin fisted the ball wide 3 times, 3 fucking times!!! I’d refuse to comment on that game if I was any of the 3 boys.
Jaysus Griffins accent is fucking awful.[/QUOTE]
Its accents like this that have been the ruination of Dublin Football
Then the cheesy grin for heself at the end, mother of jaysus I’d say her lil panties were well wet.
Match Spillane’s fee and I will.
:barcasmile:
Well said.
What a bunch of retards those three lads are.
TV3 are miles ahead of them in terms of coverage.
Sssshhh.
KIB throws up analysis weekly of games for nothing, shur just do it for once there, for the laugh. I’d like to hear it.
:barcasmile:
Well said.
What a bunch of retards those three lads are.
TV3 are miles ahead of them in terms of coverage.[/QUOTE]
Dont think Spillane or O Rourke said anything wrong there, thought both were very honest in their apraisals of the game. Brolly of course finds ways to mention Tyrone again, fucking hell he must be on a commission.
Jaysus yer wan behind Marty had a fine geansai on.
Poor game of football there. Was at the game with Bandage and can’t say I was impressed at all with Dublin. Meath were terrible really but Dublin didn’t look like a class side at all. Two waves of points in the first half but apart from that they struggled for primary possession, kicked some horrible wides and of course fisted some even more horrible wides.
Positives were probably Alan Brogan, Darren Magee, Daovren to an extent but he’s not All Ireland class you wouldn’t think. Brennan was good first half and the backs defended reasonably for the most part. It was crying out for Ryan or Cullen for the last 10 minutes I thought to carry the ball into the wind against a tiring Meath team but instead Dublin finished the match the same as last year - with 5 forwards who can’t kick a point and with Brogan who had to come to midfield to get any sort of possession.
Bernard Brogan was particularly disappointing.