[quote=“Boxtyeater”]I can fookin’ tell you MBB that we wouldn’t have lain down like them useless shower of despicable coonts.
Not an effort at a tackle - looked like junior footballers at best. Not even the guts to make a belt at anyone.
Cunts all of them…
Any word yet from that Mancunian cunt Junior Rossie? He was sharp out of the blocks the last evening…Bastards.[/QUOTE]
I had the pleasure of watching the game yesterday evening with juniorrossie.
[quote=“Boxtyeater”]I can fookin’ tell you MBB that we wouldn’t have lain down like them useless shower of despicable coonts.
Not an effort at a tackle - looked like junior footballers at best. Not even the guts to make a belt at anyone.
Cunts all of them…
Any word yet from that Mancunian cunt Junior Rossie? He was sharp out of the blocks the last evening…Bastards.[/QUOTE]
good spin boxty but in reality the team that bet you getting such a pasting implies that leitrim are fairly shit
[quote=“caoimhaoin”]I like ya and all Pukey, but thats the greatest load of bollix i’ve ever heard, and your not the first to say that.
Bad hurling is awful to watch.[/QUOTE]
cant blame RTE for choosing the sport that gets bigger crowds & is popular throughout the country over the minority sport:rolleyes:
Tyrone were impressive today in that they never looked like losing. Derry’s tactics lacked courage though. Their defence was very good for the most part but they had no pace in midfield and their half backs were slow on the ball and couldnt break the tackle. It seemed the sole purpose of Derry to restrict how much Tyrone could score rather than put some constructive moves together. When you have two class forwards like the Bradleys you have to try and get the ball in to them faster but instead they withdrew their half forward line almost behind midfield.
Spillane was right in some of his analysis and Brolly is a right sarcastic prick. Northern football particularly and gaelic football generally in my mind is paralysed by analysis. Brolly was quoting shite at half time about how Derry’s aims would be to reduce Cavanagh to no scores and Davy Harte etc but thats not worth a bollix if your not capable of scoring more than 7 points in 70 minutes. Whatever happened to a decent half forward that can score and create scores?
[quote=“cluaindiuic”]For fuck sake. Amateur hour on TV3.
Say what you like about Nicky but that would never have happened on his watch.
What about…
“Oh I have some information under my doughnuts here somewhere cos I’m such a fat, slow, unprofessional fuck”
Brutal…[/QUOTE]
Terrible.
Holding up the draw with meaningless information was bad enough but then ‘I have information on Donegal here if I could put my eyes on it’ from Trevor was unforgiveable.