Recession showing in croker. Lot of empty seats.
Dubs off to a flyer. Could be a long afternoon for westmeath
Recession showing in croker. Lot of empty seats.
Dubs off to a flyer. Could be a long afternoon for westmeath
I’m on dublin -8…great start…
Nice good luck. Dubs 1/100 betting in running!!!
what the fook? just flicked over now. Looks like a hammering in store
I’m switching back to the racing. Game over after 10 minutes
when Dublin get a run like that on a team they can really cut loose…just ask Poundage and the Wexicans…
Good to see I was right with my ‘Westmeath will give them loads of it’ tip.
You seem to forget that Mayo beat Dublin in the semi in 2006.
If Mayo are a lughing stock then what does that make Dublin?
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]You seem to forget that Mayo beat Dublin in the semi in 2006.
If Mayo are a lughing stock then what does that make Dublin?[/QUOTE]
A pack of scumbags
Yes he is.
Right so - 2001 was the last time. Still a long time ago.
This game on the interweb anywhere lads?
Goal - game over, I should have had more on the handicap
Can the ref just blow this up now?
Westmeath are shocking. The goal was a gift.
Back to the Sligo Galway game for a second.
Spillane said that there isn’t a chance Galway will be in the Championship come September.
Granted that was a shocking game but Galway have quality and I certainly wouldn’t write them out of anything yet.
Connacht final should be a decent match.
In fairness to the Dubs they have a well decent forward line. Don’t know much about that Flynn lad but the two Brogans, Keaney, Connolly and Jayo are top forwards.
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Good to see I was right with my ‘Westmeath will give them loads of it’ tip.
:D[/QUOTE]
One of the worst tips/predictions I’ve ever seen posted up here, right enough.
What were you basing that on?
As I prediced, Dublin are steamrolling them.
[quote=“Bandage”]One of the worst tips/predictions I’ve ever seen posted up here, right enough.
What were you basing that on?
As I prediced, Dublin are steamrolling them.[/QUOTE]
Thought the Dubs were shite against Meath and generally didn’t look in good shape. Thought Westmeath may grind it out.
But in fairness Westmeath are playing awful stuff.
Liam Hayes is a gobshite.
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Back to the Sligo Galway game for a second.
Spillane said that there isn’t a chance Galway will be in the Championship come September.
Granted that was a shocking game but Galway have quality and I certainly wouldn’t write them out of anything yet.
Connacht final should be a decent match.[/QUOTE]
Same after the dubs meath match and now they are destroying westmeath. Don’t read too much into 1 game. Like the dubs the last day they can’t be any worse the next day
Exactly and thats why anyone with brains will be ploughing into Galway for the Connacht Final