The beautiful people of fair Fingal

Tough love.

I do. And golf pubs.

We’re under attack lads. A bunch of vegan vigilante vandals hit the Velvet strand.

This is my favourite ‘make speciesism history’.

One of JK Bracken’s descendants.

Own up, Which one of the Fingal residents on here is doing this?

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/news/council-taking-action-after-bizarre-anticycling-cartoon-posters-erected-in-howth-35622596.html

People talk about the city centre and gangland areas around the capital but this just shows there is a fair amount of tension on the mean streets of Fingal. This campaign looks to have many hallmarks of a @Fagan_ODowd led vigilante movement

Lads I need a reliable taxi company around Portmarnock area. Who do ye use? @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy @thedancingbaby

Coastal Cabs in Kilbarrack.

afraid I don’t really use taxis mate apart from pick ups.

Would you try HALO or whatever its called now?

these used to be ok

Dial A Cab

Website

Directions

6 Google reviews

Loading…

Taxi service in Malahide, Republic of Ireland

Address: 1cThe Diamond, Main St, Malahide, Co. Dublin

Phone: (01) 808 0800

I second Coast Cabs

Hailo is now MyTaxi and has become an unusable pile of shite

I’d use @Fagan_ODowd myself but surprised @Rocko and @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy are recommending alternative options.

Coast cabs not got the best reviews when I Google their number. :grin:But fuck it if it passes the TFK test then that’s good enough for me.

I qualified my recommendation

I’d use Coastal Cabs.

01 8324444 fao of @Smark

That differs from the number on their website, Fagan. 018398888

http://www.coastcabs.com/