The Buy Irish Thread

For who?

The farm steward probably.

Headbands and bows for little girls are a great gift for any nieces you have… It just so happens that my Mrs designs and sells them … A very strange coincidence I know but get your order in now.

You’ll need to throw up a link.

A friend of mine is a design/ creative type, working in one of these digital/advertising agencies type places.

Got let go after maybe 5/6 years with his current employer lately because of COVID (basically, the company’s revenues were absolutely slashed). He’s getting some work freelancing, but has launched one of those Redbubble sites, where he has novelty tee shirts and that kind of shite for sale. I’ll stick in an order myself over the next day or so to give him a bit of support. Here’s a few of the designs.

Lads would someone go onto the O’Neills website and pick out some stuff for me please? It would save me half an hour. I’m looking for zippy top, tracksuit pants, FASHION jacket for myself in Wexford and/or Faythe Harriers. Then some Dublin stuff for my chaps. Not necessarily jerseys, maybe little jumper / hoodie / T-shirt etc. Age 1-2 and 3-4 please.

https://www.oneills.com/half-half-county-jersey-kids-1.html

:anguished::face_with_monocle::handshake:

Look at this monstrosity

I’d imagine you’re in a very small market demographic there

Fuel Smugglers and cousins of fuel smugglers

I gave that a like. You cunt.

Shop on Kenyon Street in Nenagh is excellent for that kind of Food Hamper. Got herself one last year with Cheese, Chutney, Jams & Crackers. She was very impressed with it. Great value for money too.

Country Choice I assume? They are in the market in Limerick.

:+1:

Was well received here.

Why don’t you get some new TFK branded goodies?

Stunning.

Any half zip? :eyes:

Where do you buy them

You joining malahide astro football

I’m just finalising the colour options with style guru @briantinnion.

Tell me more about astro.