The Cager Thread

More blood on Eamonn Ryan’s hands as he continues to obstruct the provision of safe road transport links between Limerick and Cork.

A lot of talk and no action is right.

February 2023 Update - N/M20 Cork to Limerick.

No sooner was that gimp Leddin elected than he was pissing on the M20.

An absolute shower of scutter those cunts are.

Men who voted FF al their life upset at lack of infrastructure in their area

Eamon Ryan should be tried for manslaughter. He is destroying the country

A relative of mine lost her husband in Charleville so piss off with your green sanctimonious shite.

Im asking why this road was never built by the politicans you trust mate?

And you only trying to help. Fucking hell.

Fucktards

Cork

And it looks like they are mostly little shitbox runarounds as well, capacity would be less than 60l.

Might be students hoping for an extra 2 cans of Dutch Gold tonight

Engines idling? Surely they’ve the auto -stop?

Lads queuing in a long queue for a car wash on a day like today. I despair at Paddy cager.

https://twitter.com/kevigi/status/1669291170067894273

https://twitter.com/i/status/1669488507541225473

Human garbage

These are the “projects” that Bono was referring to that he grew up in