The Celebrity Spotting Thread Part Four. Flatty needs more help 🐐

Hurlers aren’t spots on this thread

Ah sure we’ve all met them. Pat has been in the berlingo.

He has a cool way about him.

He does. Struggling now with his health a bit but a legend who has lived an amazing life and always on his own terms. I’ve an uncle who used to tour with him when Pat did gigs all over the country and he has some great stories.

Dirk Benedict, Lou Ferrigno and the Edge are my next three.

Eric Cantona bar in Rio de Janeiro 2007

1999 seems to have been a great year for a few spots.

I had a few pints with the lads after they played Brixton Academy back on the 25th November 1999.

Ye stupid cunts better reign in this shit.

This might be lost on a bunch of culchies.

Who: Dublin drug addict viral sensation Baldy McDonagh
Where: Outside GaySpar, Dame St
Doin’ bleedin’ wha? Making videos with strangers for crack/heroin funds

…for context

Sad to see Pat Ingoldsby so shook

No native Irish in the background. “Ireland has fallen” as the right wing fuckwits like to say on X.

Wtf

I was Mollie Sugden’s bridesmaid

Not a spot, also hard to believe thats what Ireland looks like now

You find it hard to believe Dublin is full of junkies?

Great to see a fella going well

He needs a social media media manager and a business development consultant. Sky is the limit for Baldy.

The kind of lad who when you look at him, you want to look at him more