I know who he is. But I donāt think heās a celebrity
The Celebrity Spotting Thread Part Twee (or help Flatty identify the celeb he just spotted) (Part 1)
āHurleyā you gowl.
Hurl you cretin
Itās a hurley.
All the strong hurling counties like Galway and Kilkenny call it a hurl, the rest of you weaker county gobshites should fall in.
Spotās of the Year.
Not wrong.
An absolute nobody
A sentence w/o a spelling error, you should copy & paste it for further reference.
Sincere thanks kid
Itās called a hurley ye inferior Galway galoots. Ye jump straight into All Ireland SEMI fucking finals for almost a century and a quarter at all grades in hurling and ye have the fucking cheek to call it a fucking hurl to someone from a proper gaa county. Then cite those english cunts in kk as if because they say it makes it right. Best you Galway boys refrain from hurling discussions here only to be making utter fools of yereselves.
Please @Gilbertine and @KinvarasPassion, please stop fighting now.
Two posters I care deeply about at each otherās throats.
Itās just too hard to take.
He drives a jcb for Galway county council.
Iād love to give it but not to that chap who posted it.
Take your keyboardey and shove it up your holey. See what becomes of the language when we add in superfluous 'eyās.
Now youāre being deliberately stupid Ambrose-ey.
Thanks pal. On an anonymous online forum, itās good to know Iām doing it right.
Shortt, you fucked me over on Stephen the pottery fella because of a spelling mistake.
Sounds like a top visit to the market @Smark, never made it in myself today.
Ouch! Your incessant ātry-hardā approach is coming apart at the seams. Itās āfuture referenceā, you fucking knob jockey.
Well played @feck_it.