The Celtic Phoenix - A thread to list the economic miracles of Michael Noonan & Fine Gael

Hopefully we are putting some away for a rainy day?

Its going to pour down tonight

Fine Gael set up a Commission on Taxation then dismiss its proposals as being from “the Sinn Féin manifesto”. Maybe SF just had some good proposals and the Commission has exposed the bankruptcy of much of FG policy?

What ever happened to that €13bn from Apple?

FG spent it on HAP.

so they spent it on themselves, the FFers and their mates

A century after we cast off the yoke of oppression and we’re laughing at the English.

Numbers of english seeking Irish passports continues to rise. All following @ChairmanDan’s example and getting the fuck out of the shithole.

The fuckers should be told they have to give up their English ones if they want an Irish one.

The figures, published this afternoon by the Department of Finance, show tax revenue for the 10 months to the end of October stood at €63.9 billion. This was €13 billion or over 25 per cent ahead of the same period last year.

Fucking Multinationals :rage:

SF IRA wanted to kill the golden goose for a measly one off 13 billion.

FG and FF knew better and will collect the golden eggs.

FG +4

There was quite few lads on here who would have done the same. You’d be mortified for them.

Pascal learned it all from the Kaiser,he’s the 2nd greatest MOF in my lifetime

2nd?

He’s way out in front now

Milk that fucking cash cow.

And yet a third of the electorate think Kwasi is the answer, the mind boggles🤷‍♂️

We’re flying it lads

Time to grow up with this Kaiser shite mate.

Ah look who it is…