The Celtic Phoenix - A thread to list the economic miracles of Michael Noonan & Fine Gael

Will these jobs be coming on board in 2’16?

should i move back?

What are you going to do?

accepted the Promo and withdrew my notice
im waiting an offer from another supplier to the semiconductor industry who have the market by the balls and are hiring like fuck
problem is they do a lot of business out of Holland, now as @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy knows the Dutch hate Denis Iriwin, its possible that this may be used against me in the hiring process

When we are freezing cold in the dead of winter and can’t buy a decent bag of smoky coal and we’re looking at that useless smokeless stuff and it won’t light we can always think of this crooked baldy Limerick gimp and his 70 jobs in Foynes.

If that doesn’t make you feel all warm inside nothing will.

I’ll sell you a bag or two of turf Fagan, be grand.

Ye Generation Y cunts will have the country fucked again in no time.

Wear an extra jumper. And ask a neighbour to call in occasionally to check up on you. Maybe give them a key to the house.

He has to be a real contender for Times Person of the Year.

He deserves to grace the front cover. The man who saved Ireland.

oh yes !!!

http://www.sobo.ie/the-future/

A New Destination

SOBO District is a place re-energised, animated by businesses and people that are going places. There is a positivity in the air, an excitement about the next wave of regeneration that is underway.
Work has already started on the developments at Windmill Lane and Sir John Rogerson’s Quay and the refurbishment of The Campshire warehouses. The buzz throughout the district, from bridge to bridge, is growing.
Striking new office buildings at 1WML and 1-6 Sir John Rogerson’s Quay will transform the area, making it a new focal point in the south Docklands. The iconic Windmill Lane will be reborn as a vibrant, tree-lined social space, ringed by artisan shops and cafes.
New workforces will bring new demand, attracting cool new retailers and services. People’s belief in this area and the significant investments being made in its infrastructure will put SOBO District on the map.

are we back or what

OBO District: The Next Chapter

SOBO District is enjoying a new lease of life. The Beckett and O’Casey bridges and the Liffey walkways have totally opened up the area creating a day-long buzz, Leading businesses are settling here, drawn by the area’s contemporary edge and proximity to vibrant Grand Canal.
Ambitious new developments will further reenergise the area in the next 2-3 years, providing high-spec workspace and artisan amenities for thousands of new employees. Windmill Lane will be transformed into a vibrant social hub, a welcoming green space at the epicentre of the revitalised district.

he’s implementing Brian Lenihans vision and policy and taking all the credit for it

Ah lovely, our apartment is bang smack in the middle of SOBO, better fuck out the underpaying tenants before the law changes

If Brian wants credit then he should speak up for himself.

{EDIT}comment removed by mod due to reference to drink driving in Laois and Larry Murphy

@mickee321 cop on