The Citizens of Cavan and Fermanagh Thread, including Quinns

Here’s the article I was looking for.

Garda sources said although it had been suggested the men who attacked Mr Lunney were current or former paramilitaries, this was not the case. Their group was a strictly criminal coalition, the sources said.

It’ll be very interesting if they can roll a few of these lads up to see what’s behind it all (or who :eyes: )

Some dopes that’s unreal. :smiley:

QJ is behind it.

Quincy Jones :thinking:

Qs behind qj??

Seems like the newspapers are being fed information that the Quinns or someone very close to them are behind the campaign of intimidation against the QIH directors. Initial reports tip-toed around the issue, but the tone of articles certainly seemed to change over the weekend.

If ye knew the real story ye’d be flabbergasted …can’t say anymore on an open forum!

I’ll take a PM

PM us sure

I’ll take one too.

I’d like a pm

PM please

Me too please.

Has anyone gotten a pm?

No, I think he’s been whacked.

Ah that’s disappointing. Now we’ll never know the true story.

Tell the feds nothing @Chavez

PMs for everyone, we promise not to tell.