The Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's 🐐

Why’d he buy that piece of shit so?

Timing beats speed, precision beats power.

Estimated worth of €148M, jaysus tis alright too.

This is the incident in the Beacon right?

Would there also be a criminal trial?

Ye know as much as me lads. If guessing would say beacon incident as supposedly her ma was threatened on a number occasions subsequent and seems she’s going on the front for herself here

Oh dear. Ewan is going to defame McGregor and Tubs imminently

You reckon LIonel is Ewan?

I’ve been rumbled.

The Famous Irish Sportsperson.

Love to see Mcgregor well and truly mangled

McGregor is the greatest Irish sports person of his generation.

Nasty post

Vile post.

He looks to be in serious shape tbf.

Front page of the star today for himself, you’d want to have serious mental strength not to let it affect you a few days out from a fight.

WWE-esque sport for teenagers and drug dealers. A pensioner took a slap from McGregor and was unmoved. A professional sportsman like Bruno Fernandes was poleaxed by a slight touch from the gangly Fabinho.

that’s a mess of a post

Less entertaining than pro wrasling too.

Fair play to them for making it work though.

Floyd Mayweather is always on the retreat when he fights, even against guys who wouldn’t be massive punchers. He just walked forward against McGregor

yeah but he’s the greatest pound for pound in the history of the sport going against a guy that had a few sparring sessions. They both earned savage coin

Mayweathers left hook going backwards defies physics