The Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's 🐐

I assume they no longer pay lads to let McGregor bate them

:heart_eyes:

What a prick.

Vermin.

Have to admire Poirer’s restraint and not take the bait.

Bit rich coming from joe who were one of his main backers.

Sponsored his underpants for years

Definitely a progressive deterioration in his behaviour though. Almost no bit of craic out of him at all. Just a real violent cuntish edge. As someone said above he’s gone very kinahany

What is McGregor after? Only another shit talking Baldy Mcdonagh-esque Jackeen who got lucky.

McGregor & Baldy McDonagh are going toe to toe next Saturday night on the green in Darndale, in a parallel universe event brought to you by Roddy Collins promotions. €2 euro entry fee & a free bag of heroin to the person who has their tracksuit pants tucked into their socks the bleeding best… wha.

Got very lucky and is stinking rich as a result

Useless mouthy scumbag. A disgrace to the country and the perfect personification of his home city.

Well Connacht’s ‘Nialler’ did run click farms to fake traffic for years. Two lowest denominator entities. It’s the fanboys on here who championed both at the outset you’d feel sorry for.

Didn’t Joe sponsor him in the early days?

That Gonezo one was posted alongside a picture.of Porier’s daughter

This after threatening to kill him, his wife and family.

Rotten scumbag.

Yeah, but…but he has a tricolour around him so we should all love him.

I predict this cunt MacGregor will be dead within 18 months from a huge drug overdose

He’ll have some some job tryna overdose on crack.

They guy has enough money to buy 20 neew lungs.

Must be on a late one in Dolphins Barn.