The Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's 🐐

Familiar on lots of coins in the 6 counties in the 80s - not painted but pressed onto the coin
Similarly on the loyalist side UDA etc

I have a 10p at home with UVF etched into it.

TFK has spoken, McGregor is toast

Remember them

Burnt

Throw up a pic like a good man so we get a look.

I still have a picture of it on my phone. It was actually a 2 shilling coin. @Corksfinedtboy

Salmon of knowledge my bollox

Leaping salmon ( great Blackrock publ
Rockies land

You’re liable to burn your fingers

Maybe he always was a thoroughbred cunt that just put on a likeable front for a short period of time & has now reverted to type? He’s a piss stinking bleed’n Jackeen after all. The big tenement, high-rise flah, council estate nugget on him.

When was the likeable front?

Good point
really-seriously

I was due one

wow! pretty good souvenir to have

It’s a damming example of modern society when the likes of that feral tramp and that silicone enhanced twit Kim Kardashian are the role models of today’s youth.Its really really telling if you step back and observe.
Society is really and truly in the gutter.
No class, dignity and full of superficial charm.Overflowing with coke snorting gym monkeys posting on their insta,lads giving advice on life experience when they have literally none and fucking camel toe displaying wagons alluding to their preferred dick size on tiktok.

“Hits diff” for sure.

God help ye poor cunts.

You probably wouldn’t enjoy Gerry Vegas’ 30th birthday video.

Has Kim had work done?

:clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap:

McGregor is a roaster deep down.