The Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's 🐐

ROD and the likes

Aye. The type of lads that’ll enter the room with gravy stains on their shirts.

And leave with the last laugh

https://twitter.com/TheNotoriousMMA/status/1738223183042629950?t=ceTV0P7f6eqW-ppgLSfo5w&s=19

I see michael d got rid of the chauffeur

He finished him off

I’d say a huge amount of Russell Brands followers are on the register to vote in Ireland

They’re on a register somewhere.

Even CR7 is in awe. Kieran Cunningham seething.

https://x.com/shanesaint/status/1738664039188676695?s=61&t=ywRfELeDxVX6PcFItqXOXw

Cunningham is hopping mad

https://x.com/kcsixtyseven/status/1738661832464683048?s=46&t=pBoz6vwJNpAFZhshXLNoZg

He might combust

Suppose fair play to him, he was first to suspect professional boxing was not on the level

https://x.com/kcsixtyseven/status/1738660705836949660?s=46&t=pBoz6vwJNpAFZhshXLNoZg

Fuck there’s zero atmosphere there.

#prayforcr7

https://twitter.com/buff_egan/status/1738669103949226041?t=IachRous4cW2yNMp4NhOHg&s=19

Christ what a fucking dose. Non stop unwanted shite talk.

He is more salt of the earth Dublin personified than anyone in history.

He’s still a better reflection of Dublin than Curtis

Im coming around to Mcgregor. A lunatic, i love it. Everything abput having him next to CR7 is comedy gold. I wonder will Ronnie get the invite to the inauguration at the aras

He made CR7 giggle with his Dublin wit.

Ronaldo is laughing at him, not with him, I know you can’t make that distinction. It’s not in your DNA.