Babys were the small mixer bottles.
Because the earliest form of carbonated or fizzy water was from pressurized mineral springs and was therefore sold as mineral water Google
Babys were the small mixer bottles.
Because the earliest form of carbonated or fizzy water was from pressurized mineral springs and was therefore sold as mineral water Google
Probably over €600 now for the same order
I doubt Boxty ever togged for Leixlip Utd somehow, many an’ all the assumed names he kicked ball under
A very timely €1,000 reduction in college fees for the coming year
Free schoolbooks for primary school kids
Nothing for struggling parents with kids in secondary school but top earners kids get free books in primary school. What a lazy shower of inept fuckwits we have in charge.
A tax cut
An energy credit
Double childrens allowance
Reduced college fees
Increased welfare
Tell you what Michael, head accross the irish sea for the winter months and I guarantee you, you’ll be on the first Ryan air flight home you can find. Politicians over here are far from perfect but compared to the unfolding clusterfuck in the U.K they are playing a blinder. They’ll be burning their cars out over there in another two months in order to keep warm
You’d see the negative in anything Mike
Only the last one is targetted at those that need it. The I’m alright Jacks will lap that up. Incredibly lazy.
I still hold out some hope for you so I’m probably the most optimistic poster on the forum.
I’d agree
Means testing seems like too much work to our Civil Service.
True.
Equally across the board social welfare rises when we’re at full employment and places can’t get people to work. We should be giving more to pensioners and carers and not lads sitting on their holes who wouldn’t work to warm themselves.
That should be capped at 2 children. The planet is burning pal.
We’ll all be better off in 2024… just buckle in
Comparing ourselves to the worst in class is not the way to go.
One awkward cunt on the Harp
Would Pints of Ale in those days have been Smithwicks?
Jayses Mike, you sound like the kind of lad thst if you won 10 million in the lotto, youd be giving out cos the cunt down the road won 15
Oil etc is way off it’s peak, if we tell the electric companies to cop the fuck on, we’ll be grand