The Daddy Thread

I saw him running last summer when I did the Shannon fields to UL routeā€¦ Heā€™s like a lath.

Think him and Shirley got hitched. Havenā€™t caught up with him years for whatever reason.

He was gas. After they moved out of mine, they moved jnto a nice place but money was tight. I took them off to the beach saturday afternoon and said Iā€™d shout lunch for the four of us and bought a but of fish and chips. Bog didnā€™t want to feel he was scabbing so he robbed about 30 tartar sauces.

Anyway, as I say money was tight for the lads at this stage and j called over again later one evening in the middle week. Thereā€™s Bog making dinner for himself and the 2 boys- tartar sauce sandwiches! Poor cunt had kept the leftovers satchets from the fish and chips weekend previous and was squirting them into sliced pan for the dinner!!

Heā€™d a photo up on social media a few years back of himself on the same underage YM team as big Paulie Oā€™Connell.

Havenā€™t seen him in a good few years now. But as sound a lad as you could meet. Good memories from that time in Brissie

Think he played with Regional before heading off to Oz in early 2004. Heā€™d a few Regional/ex Limerick fc lads crashing in our gaff in Indo anywayā€¦cc @TreatyStones

I was in Oz in 04/05 with a lad who played with young munster.

I also played with Regional before leaving. I know the lads you are referring to OW & MS?

Is one of you contributors the son or father of this character?
If not, take this to the relevant thread. God knows, thereā€™s enough Limerick ones.
Thanks.

I know him as well believe it or not. Few buddies of mine played on same YM u 20s teamā€¦ And few other lads in his class in LIT then at same time.

Chill grumpy

What buddies?

My buddies, buddy

Iā€™m also a coach.

Am I Johnny Bog?

Did Johnny Bog briefly have some kind of life coaching column in a local paper before? If so, I think I met him once or twice

Friend of the forum Johnny Bog.

I feel iā€™m missing out by not knowing him at this stage

He did

Heā€™ll do you a good hourly rate on the life coaching, just use the code:

TFKEPAL

I think I know who the OW is you are referring to. Not him anyway.

I canā€™t remember now myself. Guts of 17 years ago

Edit: a Google there. Pretty sure it was Sā€™OD anyway and maybe FB

Watch those baby monitors dads

What happened?

Can the Chinese see me picking my nose?

Some weirdos (Claire Byrnes words) managed to hack into a Dublin couples baby monitor and were watching the baby sleep.