No, theyâre very anti it. Both themselves and lidl. Bullshit about competition etc. Youâre grand in tesco and most Dunnes
Are ye a solid Palatine family now?
They mustnât give a shit in my one then. There was plenty of staff around at the time
Andrew McGinley on Prime Time. Utterly heartbreaking. How would you go on.
Ah stop, itâs the most heartbreaking thing Iâve watched. Must say, he seems like a remarkable man. The strength and thought process is unbelievable. How could you think straight. He seems like a very good man.
Our youngest got christened today. I asked about the christening frock on her and she is the 16th child to be christened in it. The first four were of Presbyterian stock (I shit you not)
For sale. Christening frock. No shit.
Youâll have to get them christened again surely? Wonât count if they were wearing that
One God, letâs all get along, eh?
When did the women trim your finger hairs?
Iâm not joking ya⌠I feel your painđ
You should post that on the equality thread. He looks like hes ready to make the jump any minute now.
Weâll get along the finest.
Itâs specifically a Kinvara job, the legs might as well be Whalenâs.
Is that Liz Hurleyâs young fella?
It is harder than ever for new authors to become published and have their books discovered.
In a world where established authors are supported by big publishing houses, new original and creative ideas struggle to be heard
We are working to address this imbalance: working with independent publishers, writers, illustrators and retailers to get wonderful books in front of the audience that deserve them.
Children
Built by teachers for teachers and parents who are passionate about reading and allowing children to experience things beyond their imaginations.
Youngest got her first year results today from UCC all very good in what was a shit year for anyone heading to college last September an hour later she secured a summer job eldest taking his first summer off working in 6 years after completing his masters before he commences his first teaching job at the end of August. It will be all worth it in the end ladsđ.
You should be very proud