Young lad going in for an op in the morning. Nothing too serious thankfully but he is up to high do. Sleepless night ahead
Congrats buddy.
The blessings of god on ye.
Cleaning up puke at 6 am and changing sheets and doing the same there in kitchen as little one spews everywhere. Two baths to clean her up. Her granny who minds her during week puked twice today too. Mrs Spidey due to be doing a mother’s night away tmrw with pals (I know I know). We’ll see how the cards lie tomorrow.
No pictures of steak this weekend so?
Hope everyone recovers soon!
. Dry toast maybe
Can’t always be juicy steaks and creamy pints. We’ve all been that soldier - you’ll be safely out of it by your late 40’s but there are another set of pitfalls then. They’ll be grand hopefully by Monday.
Tell me about it second (masters) graduation for the eldest Monday week in NUIG delayed from last year same craic as the first one overnight in hotel new guna and shoes for Mrs Bod trusty oul suit will do me 1st outing in over 2 years, dinner afterwards all adds up
I may have said it before here but I’ll say it again you are looking at 50-60k over 4 years for college if they aren’t living at home serious expense and then masters after that which can be up to 11k a year childcare costs are peanuts compared to it.
For each child??
Yes college fees €3.2k accommodation around €6k and then living expenses over the term around €3k
Start putting away the children’s allowance straight away
It’ll be all online by the time ours go. And VR pubs.
Signing in. It’s running through our house. Two down with it. Two baths and bed changes Friday night / Saturday morning. Only one bed change last night. Hopefully turning a corner. A rotten bug.
Only seeing this now, congrats!