10 km from Dungarvan in the schitks
Congrats @Big_Dan_Campbell
Youâll be grand for 12 months but then youâll need to move from a zonal to man marking setup.
Congrats puke. Another Og Barrog to the clan.
Lads.
Any recommendations for outdoor play towers with the swings that wonât crumble in 3 years whilst not breaking the bank?
As regards swings, Iâd rather go the commercial type but a stand alone unit seems as expensive as the Timber Playhouse complete.
A steel swing unit would last forever though.
We got ours off some crowd from Laois, came and installed it and was a custom made job where it was based on our design. No more expensive than others doing off the shelf type jobs. Id say youd get a good deal at the ploughinfgif you can hold out another summer. Always a load of them set up there with their kits
Getting oke delivered from Timberland Imagination next week. Mayo crowd but think they deliver and install everywhere.
Youâll find them on Facebook.
Send me on a few images & info by PM pls bud.
Wonât get another Summer out of this, my two are blistering the life out of me
I somehow missed this. Congrats @Big_Dan_Campbell, weâll have one in Trishâs there shortly to celebrate
No website
DP Garden furniture in Athlone are your men here. I donât know if they have a website or what but Iâve seen a garden thingy theyâve made. Fine big yoke, climbing shit, slide etc.
Did you burn your arse when you came down the slide?
Iâm barely fit to climb the fucking stairs to bed, you donât think Iâd venture near swings and slides and playhouses in a garden do youâŚâŚ
@Fagan_ODowd and @anon67715551 up at playgrounds looking for serial numbers for slides for @carryharry
âWhich one of them is your grandchild ?â
ânone of them - alright alright all right â
Are we still talking about children