The Daddy Thread

Just seen this now, congratulations @farmerinthecity great news

@myboyblue (on the right) meets @farmerinthecity

Thanks all.

First few days going ok.

Nighttime is the challenge. Seems to get agitated around then but is chilled out during the day.

Hence sleepless nights!

But things are improving.

Heā€™s a deadly little fella in fairness.

Outstanding. A full forward.

congrats to you and the missus farmer

Already forked out twice for one of those. The first had faulty/crooked parts and got fecked into the skip in Mungret.

Presumptuous.

i remember farmer getting married and he never signed into the divorce thread so not so presumptuous

I found swaddling worked a treat when they were that young. White noise too.

A drop of brandy in the formula works a treat. If Mrs. Farmer is nursing however a drop of brandy is ill advised. You could be yoking up for Jrā€™s companion sooner rather than later.

Is it true his middle name will be Boxty ?

Maybe Ellis.

Babba generally sleeps through the night but sometimes wakes for a night feed. He goes back straight away after the feed so weā€™re lucky that way. Got the nudge last night so get up and heat bottle. Get the wee man up, feed him, nappy change and back in. All done with one eye half open. Hop back in to bed and she goes ā€˜what was wrong with her?ā€™ She gave me the nudge cos the 3 year old was crying.

Signing in againā€¦.

Thatā€™s it now.

45 Likes

Congratulations pal.

I donā€™t know how ye do it.

Wonā€™t be doing it again.

Deposits will be Baby Batter free going forward.

Congrats mate.

congrats harry!

congrats har, and of course to herself. your stoner nights are well behind you now!

Is that 3 or 4?