I just hope it was thoughtless. My initial instinct was spiteful. In this day and age can someone really be that obtuse?
Theres been no let up in this craic since the weekend I see?
Lads, is anyone watching Breeders on Sky Comedy? Itâs fucking outstanding, while being horrifying in equal measures. Watch at your peril, but fuck, itâs good.
Martin Freeman is gold
There isnât a bad beat in it. Itâs incredibly good.
Electric gates, paving and an acre of lawn⌠Youâll send a few lads over the edge with this.
Itâs glorious, ah itâs great to have the 3/4 - 1 acre to build on all the same.
He managed to push the huge bouncy castle to one side of the frame in order to fit in the stately gate, piers, and driveway. All just to wind the townies up. Fantastic work.
Horrible garden mate
Mixed messages in the photo. I like my kids to have fun so I have a bouncy castle but i.mow every blade of grass as i donât care about their future
And children starving out in Africa
It didnât take too long. @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy is putting g a down payment on a SUV as we speak
1.5 acres ,to be fair Iâve paid my gardening/Landscaping crew in full all through this even when they couldnât travel.
Youâve a lovely place mate.
Ah tis grand, plenty space!
Grand for a bit of social distancing from the wife and kids when the need arises
No twas the lads delivering/setting up the "castle " put it too close the ditch. I wanted a shot getting the 201 Audi in the background!
Yep , hopefully wont hear from them till Monday.
Each to their own, gardening is seriously subjective.
The topic of subjectivity has caused ructions here today. Donât mention the war.