Is he social distancing?
Urban.
They grow up so fast
So fucking wrong
Agreed, not on in either setting.
I used to cycle 2 miles to school and back obviously when I was 7 , only realised recently this was because roads were deserted.
Different story nowadays, every kid from 17 up is buzzing around in a motor
Yes, mate. Thatās outrageous.
We need a few more details pal
Whoās we? why in the namajaysus would you want more details. Odd request
Urban situationā¦ social services please!
The fucking CFA lose more kids each year than parents
Yeah, thatās very odd parenting behaviour in 2020 tbh
Chartered Financial Analysts?
Child & family agency
No, the little fecker is plaguing us every day when my life partner and I take our son outside to play. Think he followed us back from the communal green the weekend before last and he knocks on our door every day now looking to play. Weāve never spoken to his parents but think heād been out with his mother that first day he arrived up to our house. She must have headed on home herself and left him to his own devices. He lives a bit away from us, probably around 200m away.
As a firm OIUTF advocate, Iām not overly concerned about kids playing together (similar to @gilgamboa about 2 months ago). I initially felt sorry for him, thinking he was lonely from lockdown etc. But now he raps the door several times a day, hangs around outside at the times we tend to head out and attaches himself to us. He said the other day that he wanted to coach Adam, that he could be a good footballer but he needed to practice harder and get stronger. I thought that was funny, as he was rambling on like an auld fella.
He shocked my missus today by sidling up to her and saying he wanted to throw the ball against Adamās penis to see if he liked it or not! He suggested a sleepover a while later and said a load of weird stuff. My son isnāt 2 yet, this little chap is 6 and there are other kids knocking around closer to his age. I know he probably hasnāt killed (yet) and itās just an innocent kid without a filter, but I started thinking we need to be wary of the situation.
Thank you, genuinely wasnt familiar with the acronym.
Think ye need to have a word with the mother
Seems fine.
I need to decide how outraged I am
Do a me and start from MAX OUTRAGE