The Daddy Thread

Not just parents I’d say, managers/mentors too.

I did an FAI course in Joeys a few years ago and during the child protection session the locals were practically guffawing their way through it, it was about winning at all costs at every age group, in the private conversations it was made quite clear

Joeys is invitation only from 8 years old. Trials each summer to be allowed to train with them. If a GAA club tried that !

They hang a chance at a professional career in front of lads. Hard to see how they get away with that now whatever about twenty years ago.

No such thing as flushable wipes guys, don’t use them

Dr. Liam looks fucking delighted for himself.

This did an awful number on me

https://www.facebook.com/100001412817525/posts/3194158850641177/?

hon Ecclestone 89 years of age

His woman must have had the age range up to 100 on tinder.

Signing in.

Baby girl. Mother and child are perfect.

I’m absolutely smitten

56 Likes

:clap::clap::clap:
Congrats mate

Great news. Congrats :clap:

Ah great stuff :clap:

Ah congrats @locke. Great for your girl to have a baby sister. Great to her both are doing well :clap:

Congrats pal. :clap:

Congrats pal. You’ll need an extension now.

Your running days are numbered :grimacing:

Ah, I’m delighted for you. One of the very few lads on here I genuinely find it hard to have a pop at. May ye have long healthy happy lives and may the Cark not affect her too much.

Its times like this I really miss @hbv.
(Congrats @Locke)

Jaysus. Give that woman a rest will you

Congrats!

Congrats Chief…

Congrats locke

Hon Locke