The Dating Thread - Part II

That makes perfect sense.

That’s why I said it.

Fixed now folks. Jaysus the trouble clicking on the wrong name can cause. :slight_smile:

College is what @tazdedub calls his sex dungeon

You’ve been riding @Copper_pipe’s bird in college???

And he comes on here then to rub the poor lads face in it

I wish I was 22 and single in college again. Thems the days no point is wasting them. :slight_smile:

Fair play to Taz, he played the long game here.

Winner winner chicken dinner. She has some lad lined up already. We all know it. Sorry @Copper_pipe.

No but @tazdedub schooled her all the same.

He’s only young. I couldnt bring myself.

Fuck sake lad. Thats the best Christmas present you could have hoped for. Youre 22. Off you go. Bull away for the festive season.

It’s over

23 Likes

It’s only just begun for you

Ah shite. Hope you’re alright buddy.

You’ll be fine.

Sorry about that, pal … You’ve the world at your feet - don’t bottle it up , get out and keep busy, stay active and spend time with your mates – it will pass.

There you go.
You can move on now in time.
You have loads of fun ahead.

Remember you are more experienced, and seemingly mature, that mist gobshites out there. You are in no rush.

And remember this, woman always ask how long since last relationship. They do not want a lad damaged from a recent one.

Take the break and ride everything you can

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NGrLb6W5YOM

https://youtu.be/zDKO6XYXioc