The Death of the GGA

Tipp have plenty of good hurlers/stickmen etc. But no more than us. Kev said we had big men who could hurl, i said we had far more. That was the debate, not one that does or ever has concerned Wexford

You said we had big lads who could hurl, in comparison to tipps stickmen. You’ve rowed well back since thankfully.

I’d hate to see what ye’d be like if ye won 2 in a row.

Going by the post that started this if tipp are really in decline the 8 in a row might be on

fucking hell, is that what we are resorting to now?

Moron confirmation complete.

Good man kev, i debated a point you made and you immediately replied calling me a retard and a buffoon among other things before sticking to your bizarre and braindead initial assertion until petulantly rowing back from it. You are living proof that garda vetting is pointless.

he’s given you an awful hiding here, log off for a while and calm down

You’ve spent hours arguing a point you imagined he made. You’re off your rocker, mate.

Im entitled to argue this point, mates

You’re saying that Galway have stick men in the Tipp tradition?

We have just as good stickmen.

But in the Tipp tadition?

What’s that exactly?

No ye don’t mate. Ye have massive lads who can hurl

Yes mate, the mannions, david burke, coen, tuohy and Whelan are all man mountains. Plus going by the alast three years where we’ve been the better team, we most certainly do have better stickmen than ye.

Don’t be getting so worked up about a game that’s played by the odd county here and there.

Relax pal

That’s because ye have massive lads who can bully our lads. The team with the more skilful hurlers is clearly Tipp

Thats your opinion, and it makes you sound like a bit of a pussy tbh.

Im bored mate