Fuck me that’s horrific.
I don’t mean to diminish what you’re going through but one day you’ll look back and say it was the making of you.
Glacier by John Grant, that’s a good song.
Fuck me that’s horrific.
I don’t mean to diminish what you’re going through but one day you’ll look back and say it was the making of you.
Glacier by John Grant, that’s a good song.
Wrong thread. You’re looking for ‘Early Risers Club’.
A timeless classic. Fair play for the recall, it minds me of many odd events involving mysterious actions of “quare” folk back in the day. God rest them all.
You knew well not to marry wan whose mother was known for taking to the bed.
Jesus you’d have an FBI type scrutiny going back generations and sideways into the cousins on both sides. A hint of a “wakeness” would end the process fairly sharpish.
Davy Fitz was sent into a ‘depression’ due to serious health issues (the indo)
Haven’t slept past 4.30m in six months
You should join the early risers club Joe. The banter would be just kicking off around then.
Someone mentioned running above… No harm in trying it. The endorphins alone could start to turn the wheel in your direction.
All the best.
Fair play. great start.
Keep the faith Joseph. As a great man said, ‘every man thinks his burden is the heaviest’
If you are feeling sad or depressed or in need of a Confidence boast tfk is absolutely certainly not the place to be.
Disagree rating. There’s a tremendous team spirit evident here - you just don’t have to take a lot of bluff, bluster and abuse too seriously. Some lads fall into this trap.
Made up conditions such as homosexuality depression and trangersgender confusion are not really tolerated here.
Ugly low cowardly post
You shouldn’t be posting in or around depressed lads. There is an awful smell of the black dog off of your posts.
I suppose you’d know
Interacting with you makes me very sad.
Sorry about that. Fair play to you; you’ve got it sorted- in life, business, mental health etc. You’re definitely not the sort of lowlife coward who would make snivelling oblique attempts to poke fun.at a man in difficulties, and attempt to make himself feel adequate in the process??
Head up joeski. Try not to worry about the what if and focus on the what will.
@Joe_Player don’t worry mate, Limerick’s All Ireland reign won’t last forever
Seriously though, keep the head up Joe. Break up your routine a bit if you can, visit new places, start something new. Keep the faith my friend.