St Barnabas Gaa club
They sound shit
They are the senior football champions, their second string came up and beat the side I play for in a challenge the other week, although we were missing 5 or 6 of our better lads and mullockers like myself. They are from shit, as Declan says a well run club
The Warwickshire champions? Do ye play London clubs at all?
They came UP to Bournemouth?
There is no GAA club in Bournemouth you clown
St Barnabas :lol:
Was St Fucknuts already taken?
That’s them Nottingham cunts for you. Had an excellent night last night with a group of musicians from West Clare, couple of women in it who were playing the squeeze box. Bate out a serious version of Spancil Hill for the weekend that was in it
Up the Diaspora
[quote=“chewy louie, post: 626679”]That’s them Nottingham cunts for you. Had an excellent night last night with a group of musicians from West Clare, couple of women in it who were playing the squeeze box. Bate out a serious version of Spancil Hill for the weekend that was in it
Up the Diaspora [/quote]
Ha we gave Spancil Hill a blast when the music stopped in the nightclub down my way too! Nancy Spain was saved for the mini bus home.
We also started the posnan and got the whole dance floor doing it. Im surprised by the amount of English that think we’re a great country when we think they’re cunts.
Ya the English attitude to us is bemusing to say the least. Alot of the southerners just think we’re mental and I find alot of the younger folk are actually genuinely afraid of us, not so much in a threatening way but kinda they just don’t know what’s going to happen next kinda thing.
Northerners tend to be far more like us. I tend to get on very well with mancs, scouser’s and the like.
Two Quaid hurleys arrived today. A great job, very happy with the one I got. Bought them through that website. Arrived with tape and a grip already on.
All you need now is for someone to show you how to use it…
The english are grand as individuals though, usually pretty easy to get on with my experience. As a whole they can be a bit much alright.
Warwickshire hurling Quarter-finals up for decision tomorrow
[font=georgia][size=3]Yorkshire Emeralds v Casements @1.30[/size][/font]
[font=georgia][size=3] EGB v St. Barnabus at 3 pm[/size][/font]
[font=georgia][size=3]both are on in [/size][/font][font=georgia][size=3]Pairc na HEireann [/size][/font]
You forgot that Mitchells and McDermotts are also playing in the football championship tomorrow after these games at 4.15pm. Should be plenty of niggle in that one
[quote=“chewy louie, post: 626686”]
You forgot that Mitchells and McDermotts are also playing in the football championship tomorrow after these games at 4.15pm. Should be plenty of niggle in that one[/quote]
Didn’t know that. I’ll be watching the Munster final inside in the club house so should there be a row, well hear about it!
Have been posteponed due to the pitch being waterlogged/unplayable. I am like a cunt now :shakefist:
I also heard casements cant field?
Possibly, according to Hoey both PnH and Coventry’s pitch are unplayable. Ladies football still goes ahead though, you can go down and watch that.