The Diaspora

I’d rather watch paint dry. There was talk last night that the games could be switched to EGB’s ground but that obviously is not playable either

There was nothing wrong with it during the week and there hasn’t been huge amounts of rain since. As you say Casements may not have been able to field and Hoey could be pulling a stroke to have all games called off to avoid them giving a walk over. Some amount of slioters would be lost if it was played in EGB’s pitch though

I wouldn’t put it past him. Well capable of pulling a stunt like that. never had the pleasure of playing in EGB. Whats it like?

Their pitch is grand, nice and flat and a decent enough surface. No nets and big wide open spaces behind both goals. They have a clubhouse as well but tis rough and ready

I believe Mitchells beat McDermotts in the football!!!

I haven’t heard the result or anything about the game.it was on the same time as the tipp game. i presume there was sort of a row considering macs lost.

There is normally some sort of row when it comes to them and tight games. Some shower of tramps

The worst thing is that they get away with it or the other team gets the same punishment. I know a lad who played with them last year. went to a few trainings and said twas carnage. got an elbow straight into the throat one evening after giving a pass and looking for the return. decided against playing with them again.

Soft cunt, sure Limerick training sessions are way worse…

Is there any place to watch the bogball on the internet today lads when outside of Ireland?

[quote=“chewy louie, post: 626692”]

There was nothing wrong with it during the week and there hasn’t been huge amounts of rain since. As you say Casements may not have been able to field and Hoey could be pulling a stroke to have all games called off to avoid them giving a walk over. Some amount of slioters would be lost if it was played in EGB’s pitch though[/quote]

I believe you lot walked off the field last week in the football?

I told you that in our IM conversation last Sunday I thought

tykestv.eu normally show it

Cheers pal.

Anyone familiar with this? http://tv.live-gaa.com/

I don’t think you did. You told me about the farce of a hurling game.

I will send you an IM next time you are online

Talks that John Mitchells will be fucked out of the football championship tonight after they fielded an illegal/ineligible player in their first round with over Sean McDermotts

Was the ineligable player wide at the shoulders?

Maybe TFK’s Birmingham GAA Correspondent can answer this