The Diaspora

FFS.

I heard they’re gone. And by all accounts the illegal players isn’t even that great! some clowns

It looks as though London are going to enter a side in the Leinster Championship and Liam McCarthy cup next season.

I see that Casements gave Yorkshire Emeralds a walkover today. Only had 10 lads to tog

@ Declan Moffat

Met Hoey this evening - 7th of October

County Final the week after. Got wind of it today - 2.30 in the park.

Twill be a grand pipe opener for ye ahead of the final

We’ll see about that. haven’t been getting many to training this month. hopefully now that we have a date we will get a good run at it. the fact you lot have hurled two games will surely count for something.

No, the trip to Manchester has killed all momentum, hasn’t been a training session since.

Are you still playing for Barnardos, Declan Moffat?

They are not a club Dunph. They’re a charity. The club is Barnabas in Nottingham and I am not based there.

Lads this craic of no more Bank Holidays until Christmas is a joke. I want out!

Where do you commute from? Would there be much of an Irish community in Nottingham? You wouldn’t have thought so.

Did ye beat McDermott’s tonight Puke?

I don’t play with them. I’m based in Birmingham so play with one of the Birmingham based clubs.

The pairc is looking well this
Morning ahead of the senior football quarter finals

Best of luck to any of the diaspora involved in today’s games

Will John Mitchells ever learn? more ineligible again yesterday. Pretty much the whole of Warwickshire is out to get them at this stage

Who was the ineligible player yesterday? Did you win?