that guy Lynch sounds like a useless aresehole the more I hear about him. An incompetent traitor, no surprise he was involved with the gga
The family of former Taoiseach Charles Haughey have spoken of their anxiety at the upcoming RTE dram
He was from Cork mate, theyâre all the same
[QUOTE=âhalfforward, post: 1066915, member: 2890â]I donât think I would call him a strong leader as his leadership was primarily based on fear. I think he was genuinely shocked at the reception he got at Lynchâs funeral. He was loudly booed throughout it.
He definitely had the material to potentially have been a great leader. But the Black Prince title is appropriate.[/QUOTE]
The Black Prince title flatters him and plays up to his sense of self importance - he was the classic big fish in a small pond and never won an overall majority. He wanted power at any cost really.
Would yis fuck off with this strong leader shite, he was in his hole. He was a self serving, ambitious cunt who knew how to set people off against each other. Like a classic dictator, the success of those around him was dependent On Charlieâs success. He was a clever manipulator, not a strong leader. He and his memory can get fucked.
He got the likes of you out of the country, he canât have been all bad.
Go away, really? :rolleyes:
Really.
In the sense that he snatched at it when he got the chance and wasnât cute (or patient) enough to play a waiting game.
most of that is true
More and more positive reaction to the first episode and the man himself on social media as the week has gone on.
#JeSuisCharlie
Charlie is no different to those Italian guys. He wined dined rode and cashed in