The Galway Criticism Thread

Seconded. Limerick bouncers are the biggest cunts alive(and some dead)

:eek: :eek: :eek:

Some of that “Jez” crowd really annoy me, bunch of twaats.

I don’t like crustys. In fact I fucking hate the cunts.

The racing is shit in Galway but sure so be it.

The Spanish Arch is a noble place to drink a bottle of B. Have done it there manys the time myself.

Have to say though I love the place. :thumbsup:

Thirded…that cunt loved himself…turned me away from Doc’s one night so fuck it ya, he was a cunt.

Podge who used to be the head bouncer in the Icon(small stocky lad with a shaved head) was the most ignorant cunt I ever encountered doing a door anywhere

Small man syndrome i suppose.:clap:

Galway is dangerously close to Mayo

Galway has no opera house

Galway is dangerously close to Clare

Galway underworld not a patch on their colleagues in Limerick

Too many roundabouts

Galway has too much culture which can confuse those from shit counties

Galway is full of fooking students

I once went to a subway in Galway and they had no jalepenos.

i hope you kicked the shite out of the foreign lad behind the counter over it

Scandlous.:clap:

I’d be fairly ignorant too if I caught you trying to have sex with a door

Galway women (from memory) are haggard looking hippies wearing dark wooly jumpers and have fierce notions of themselves. Limerick women destroy them in fairness.

to be fair, limerick women would destroy most limerick men if the mood took.
tough birds we sometimes get up on. (great idea for a thread)

[quote=“treaty_exile”]to be fair, limerick women would destroy most limerick men if the mood took.
tough birds we sometimes get up on. (great idea for a thread)[/quote]

I don’t mind a bird being tough if she has the goods to back it up. ie. is in good shape and doesn’t have a face like a ransom note.

I’ve always found Limerick bouncers to be alright myself, except for the Trinity Rooms. Shit-hole. Pricks.

agreed. trinity room bouncers are complete assholes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=<object width=“425” height=“344]<param name=“movie” value=”
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TxOzMlDJxh8
hl=en&fs=1&]<param name=“allowFullScreen” value=“true]<param name=“allowscriptaccess” value=“always]<embed src=”
hl=en&fs=1&” type=“application/x-shockwave-flash” allowscriptaccess=“always” allowfullscreen=“true” width=“425” height="344]

Linnane is a Galway name innit?

[quote=“SHANNONSIDER**”]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=<object width=“425” height=“344]<param name=“movie” value=”
hl=en&fs=1&]<param name=“allowFullScreen” value=“true]<param name=“allowscriptaccess” value=“always]<embed src=”
hl=en&fs=1&” type=“application/x-shockwave-flash” allowscriptaccess=“always” allowfullscreen=“true” width=“425” height="344]

Linnane is a Galway name innit?[/quote]

Could be from anywhere to be honest
Didn’t think she was 50

Anyone who goes to the Spanish Arch to take pictures isn’t welcome in the drinking houses of Galway anyway. Ye’re more than welcome to get the fuck out.