The Galway Criticism Thread

Auditors me bollix.

It’s a great fun watching some Galway and Limericks lads tear into each other.There’s only two people in this country people from Cork and people who wish they were.Rebels Abu and fuck the begrudgers. :pint: :pint: :pint: :pint:

13 year old wierdo. Why should anyone care about lines on a map.drawn by the brits to divide up our land between them.

Would be if we ever played them. Anyway I understand Dun Laoighaire is after this volvo ocean race thingy now. The jacks are welcome to our porridge

meh As far as im concerned there’s only one place you can go after Cork and that’s downwards. :pint: :pint: :pint:

Even Keano doesn’t live in Cork any more, BC, what does that tell you?

There’s no way this fella is for real. I think we all know who this is.

Yeah I’ve had that inkling from the start.

In fairness to Galway, you always see the local scum drinking away in pubs and never causing trouble. You wouldnt get that in Dublin, cork or Limerick etc

Where is that utter cunt @SHANNONSIDER that opened this thread?

The arts festival has kicked off, the racing crowd are getting their suits dry cleaned in anticipation, the hurlers are back on the beer and yanks are dropping dollars on the streets like there is no tomorrow.

The place is hopping, this is one of the great small cities mate. ***

[SIZE=2]***Once I figure a way to avoid traffic on way to The National this evening. [/SIZE]

[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 984461, member: 686”]Where is that utter cunt @SHANNONSIDER that opened this thread?

The arts festival has kicked off, the racing crowd are getting their suits dry cleaned in anticipation, the hurlers are back on the beer and yanks are dropping dollars on the streets like there is no tomorrow.

The place is hopping, this is one of the great small cities mate. ***

[SIZE=2]***Once I figure a way to avoid traffic on way to The National this evening. [/SIZE][/QUOTE]

Traffic is a curse tho… The Asian Tree house is a lovely little spot, was there for a bite last night. The ribs are a joy… The fucking traffic tho…

[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 984461, member: 686”]Where is that utter cunt @SHANNONSIDER that opened this thread?

The arts festival has kicked off, the racing crowd are getting their suits dry cleaned in anticipation,[SIZE=2]. [/SIZE][/QUOTE]

The one suit they own.

and the bit of twine for the belt ala Worzel Gummidge…

Wonderful food in there alright, haven’t been in years. Actually I might try it tonight before The National gig.

The traffic is cat. Meditation helps.

[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 984484, member: 686”]Wonderful food in there alright, haven’t been in years. Actually I might try it tonight before The National gig.

The traffic is cat. Meditation helps.[/QUOTE]

The bar side, left hand entrance, is much better than the main restaurant for vibe/ atmosphere. They have some decent beers in there also… Think they do 5 bottles of any Asian beer in a bucket for 20 notes.

Jesus wept:rolleyes:

What the fuck is your problem?

Cunts like you drinking “Asian Beer”, fuck off you horrible prick

Well, it was an Asian establishment, pal…

However,

Tiger is a fine beer. Singha is a fine beer. Tsingtao is a fine beer. Beer Laos (tho not in this establishment) is a noble beer.

It’s not my fault you haven’t lived, mate. You’re a young chap, take your self off for an extended trip around the world and live a little. Drinking Carling in Mid-lands UK must be wearing thin at this stage?

@mickee321[/USER] will show you around Israel- [USER=232]@Turenne[/USER] will host you in Singapore and you have [USER=236]@Fitzy[/USER] , [USER=273]@caoimhaoin[/USER] and [USER=208]@KIB man in Oz!

Between them you won’t be stuck for the address of a good knocking shop any where in the world.

[QUOTE=“Mark Renton, post: 984500, member: 1796”]Beer Laos (tho not in this establishment) is a noble beer.

[QUOTE=“Mark Renton, post: 984500, member: 1796”]Well, it was an Asian establishment, pal…

However,

Tiger is a fine beer. Singha is a fine beer. Tsingtao is a fine beer. Beer Laos (tho not in this establishment) is a noble beer.

It’s not my fault you haven’t lived, mate. You’re a young chap, take your self off for an extended trip around the world and live a little. Drinking Carling in Mid-lands UK must be wearing thin at this stage?

@mickee321[/USER] will show you around Israel- [USER=232]@Turenne[/USER] will host you in Singapore and you have [USER=236]@Fitzy[/USER] , [USER=273]@caoimhaoin[/USER] and [USER=208]@KIB man in Oz!

Between them you won’t be stuck for the address of a good knocking shop any where in the world.[/QUOTE]

I’ve been around the world, pal

and I can’t find my baby