The GGA's woeful TV ratings- Why so

It was pulled even though it was on in the middle of the night. Judge Judy replays rated better. :smile:

What have you got against Judge Judy? It’s a top show

Why dont you just put up the Joe Brolly tweets you are reading from?

I’d say you’d be all enthusiastic for another famine Tim.

That tweet from Brolly is some heap of shite

You don’t care about the sick, elderly or rooral Ireland?

There are flocks of birds who are not as instinctively and impulsively driven to migration as lads on here are driven to get dragged out to sea each year by @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy on GAA viewing numbers

“Forced” :grinning:

TSG is on viewing figures 24/7. This is not just a hobby.

Fuck it @Tim_Riggins thats after giving me a good laugh. Be lads on here slating rugby ratings :joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:

Same fellas be slagging Michael duignans father about not having sky as well.

Shameful decision from the GAA

Duignan must be a right tight cunt wouldn’t pay his aul lads Sky sub

I must have misread this post because it seems I agree with you.

Tim getting hot and bothered about ‘greed’ :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

He’s a gas man.

Would anyone be all that bothered about Donegal vs Meath in some bogball round-robin even if it was FTA? Fair play to the GGA for making a bit of coin off non-entity games like this.

Sure most proper sports fans have sky. I wouldn’t have much money but still have it. A necessity unfortunately.

GAA sold Sky a pup. Compare this with the money spunked by the IRFU on a pitiful attempt at hosting the rugby “World Cup”. The IRFU could learn a lot from the GAA in terms of administration. Too arrogant though.

Selling sports rights to Sky is revolutionary?

Interesting that you clearly don’t value the product.

What about the sick, the elderly and those who can’t access Sky where they live?