The Glastonbury Thread

Whoever chose the setlist for this should get a kick in the bollix.

This is an uncompromising setlist. :clap:

He’d wanna lash out Band on the Run and Jet here

And a few cuts from his other band.

You’re into your music Fagan.

It is bad, isn’t it. I can see this getting absolutely slated

“we don’t care, we’re going to do them anyway” :laughing::grimacing:

Not two fucks are being given here

Fuck this. I’m off

An eighty year auld fella playing a big prank on the kids. There’ll be a phenomenal encore jammed with hits.

It’s brutal in fairness. But it won’t be slated because Sir Paul is an institution and so is Glastonbury. If you start pointing to the emperors new clothes there’s an industry going under.

A massive piss take, fair play to him.

This is a Beatles song I could have done without

Jet is a banger

Paul McCartney would want to pack it in tbf,
He’s ego won’t allow him though!!

Absolutely.

Pet Shop Boys will be great tomorrow

Hope he does the Frog Chorus.

I hears ya.

One more gin n tonic and I’m off

I’ve switched this off. Good night lads.

Really ?? What time

ALL DAY ALL DAY

@Little_Lord_Fauntleroy
@Funtime
@Shakey
@Scruffs