The goodnight thread

I’m up early tomorrow morning to get my hair cut so I’ll bid you all good night.

Night pal.

Appendage has just logged off there. I’d say that’s him gone for the night and without so much as a word for the rest of us. I’ll follow suit but bid you all good evening first.

I’m heading off to bed now when Inbetweeners finishes.

Night lads, sleep well.

grand lads, im watching this NFL match here and then ill be off,

What kind of deluded bullshit is this bidding goodnight to a bunch of anonymous randomers over the internet jesus this place is worse off than I thought. :lol:

Too tired to stay up for Green Bay - Houston so good night pal.

I wish I was saying “good night” under better circumstances but sometimes in football, as in life, you don’t always get what you want or indeed what you deserve.

Nonetheless, good night everyone.

[quote=“Bandage, post: 737037, member: 9”]I wish I was saying “good night” under better circumstances but sometimes in football, as in life, you don’t always get what you want or indeed what you deserve.

Nonetheless, good night everyone.[/quote]

Good night, pal.

[quote=“Bandage, post: 737037, member: 9”]I wish I was saying “good night” under better circumstances but sometimes in football, as in life, you don’t always get what you want or indeed what you deserve.

Nonetheless, good night everyone.[/quote]

Good night buddy.

Tough day at the office Bhoys. Sleep well, tomorrows another day.

Good night bhoys :frowning:

Good morning

im up there just now
grand morning, 22 degress in jerusalem,
ive to work from home a bit for now , but will be on again later
will go out in a minute to get the paper

talk to ye all later lads

Morning lads. Still feel bloated after an excess of pancakes. Better hop in the shower… fcuk its only wednesday.

[quote=“mickee321, post: 737067, member: 367”]im up there just now

talk to ye all later lads[/quote]

Good to hear you’re still out there mickee. Hope all is well.

Lads, this is the goodnight thread, Bandage will not take kindly to dileanation (spelling, I know, I know) from its original purpose. Please start a good morning thread, which I think would be a wonderful addition to TFK.

[quote=“mickee321, post: 737067, member: 367”]im up there just now

talk to ye all later lads[/quote]
Our Mickee’s back! :clap: