That’s what’s most curious
https://twitter.com/LeitrimLive/status/1848678348479779083
All very unsatisfactory.
According to Paul Rouse the GPA submission to the Rules Review committee report was an embarrassment. The only stakeholder group that didn’t bother their holes.
The presenter was really boggering up her accent there Kamala style
They haven’t gone away you know.
Guinness Peat Aviations legacy will live long in the airline industry
How much a year does your hobby cost you? I’d wager more that 5K.
Not sure. But it opens a lot of doors too.
More doors than Couch to 5ks.
Moany bastards.
The LGFA are an absolute shitshow of an organisation. They need disbanding entirely.
No chance,way too much money involved now.
The camogie association are worse. Between the 2 of them there will be absolute carnage when it all merges.
It’ll never merge under the current set up. They pissed off the GAA last year and I’d say the brakes are on.
Holy fuck I just read the latest!! These fuckers have to go ![]()
Would the reason there was 15k less at this year’s final not being down to Dublin not being in it?
Would the Gaelic Grounds have been more suitable for a Kerry Galway final
Lads do ye realise the LGFA levy each club with a wedge of tickets every year?
So you buy the tickets whether you want them or not.
They should be called The LGFA OCG
This is actually a nothing story. If a player injures herself in the gym she just needs to put down ‘training session’ on the forn and no one is any the wiser. Happens on the mens side all the time.
Does.
Shouldnt have to be though and the association shouldn’t be making a deal out of it