The Grand National - The Blue Riband of Horse Racing

Dude. He’s trolling.

It’s good you pointed that out. We might not have realised otherwise

Mac you’re trolling

You’re like one of Willie Mullins’s horses - very easily triggered.

Do you not find the recycling of tired old jokes enjoyable? Such novel humour.

Horses can live to up to 30 years old. It’s frankly weird that you think 3 years old isn’t juvenile.

It’s like something you’d expect a paedo to say.

It’s also sexist.

You seemed to be enjoying yourself yesterday as well
_20190406_141820

You are a freak

I was alone on this forum in correctly predicting the winner of the Grand National last year, mate, so you’d be as well to know when you’re out of your depth.

Always

That’s just weird, mate - I’ve no idea why you’d log on here purely to post pictures of urinals, it takes all sorts though I guess

It makes me happy that I only really read about 10 threads on here now

As a Liverpool supporter I never walk alone - especially when there are demented weirdos like you out on the street

It would make normal people happier if you read 0 threads because you contribute precisely nothing to this forum.

the usual trolls of course hi jacking a thread - ye dont get it lads - explaining = loosing , etc

anyway- back on topic
@Sidney where are you with the Blue Riband starting at 5-15pm?
BBC1 would never allow this surely - what was the traditional time for the race? im assuming 3-30PM.
i was reminiscing earlier about previous races and the famous “grand national that never was” of 1993 stuck out when Zeta’s Lad went and won despite multiple false starts
do you have any other memories of the great race?

I don’t think Zeta’s Lad even got past the first fence that day but his trainer John Upson certainly made his mark in the post race interview.

Entertaining minor race over small fences there - Reserve Tank with a good win for Robbie Power and Colin Tizzard

Thanks Sid. That means a lot to me

I’m just wondering why you post here at all given that it clearly makes you so unhappy?

Where did I say it makes me unhappy?