The Great Segunda 17/18

Your logic is wonderful as you were trying to get @Raylan - a Turd franchise owner who didn’t finish within a mile of me last season - is the player you tried to get into the Division.

Any chance you could put that in English?

You’re such an Anglophile.

Welcome home buddy

Are we going WR heavy again? There are 3 WR and 2 RB in the line up settings. That’s a PPR line up really.

Where is everyone?

Its not on until 10pm.

Shite, I thought it was 9. That’s me fucked

You tired hon?

How do you get into the draft lobby again?

You on a laptop?

yes

Think you just click on the Draft Center on the main menu bar.

That’s what I’ve done anyhow.

Yeah click draft center now, it’s just after opening.

See it now.

Best of luck in the Draft ye shower of horrible bastards.

Thanks pal. Sort yourself out and join us next year.

Are you buddyed up with anyone for advice this season?

Is everyone drafting or will we have autos

Is the draft tonight? :frowning_face_with_open_mouth:

Careful. @maroonandwhite will take it personally if you Autodraft.

There’ll be hell to pay I tells ya!