The hope McIlroy wins thread

You’ll be Louth and proud

I was in her estate the day she came back after the world championships and didn’t even realise. Was wondering why a few Garda cars were going by, but it’s the kind of place you’d see a few go by regularly enough so didn’t really think twice about it :see_no_evil:

tied for the lead and fat pat reed only one back… time for rory to clench the arse cheeks

They’re playing together so? Should be box office

Reed is a hole in front. McIlroy now leads on his own, 2 clear of Reed.

I think this LIV controversy could reignite mcilroy

Long way to go yet…

Its done. McIlroy burned them

Is it on tomorrow as well.

Well fuck sake. The farmers finished yesterday and this tomorrow.

He could be paired with reed tomorrow

Heavy rain Thursday.

Jaysus. I find it hard to warm to these competitions at this time of year.

He’s 6 clear of Reed now, with the par-5 18th to come. No way he’ll be paired with him.

Yeah looking like shinkwin now

Reed after holing out from a bunker to move one back

Reed going to drive lads insane

Reed moves ahead by 1. Rory starting to get really pissed.

Pity Patrick doesn’t have his American colours on.

Great shot from Rory. Best of the day.

you’d feel he’d need this one for the season @BruidheanChaorthainn wouldn’t you… for the majors like… if he blows this his head will be all over the shop

I’d be thinking the same. Could derail him altogether.