8 iron pulled in the bunker left and the flag on the left.
What channel is this on?
sky sports golf
another big pull left. He’s unclenching lads
Reeds just pulled an iron off the tee into the trees. This is grand watching
Like watching two mid hanidcappers
It’ll be box office if the two of them end up in play off
Reed about to drop one by the looks of it. Actuĺy no its a par 5
McIlroy one up with a par 5 to play… he hates this 18 though. bad bogey yesterday
he hates reed more
don’t you just hate that when you try ease off a drive and it almost goes in the hazard 350 yards down the fairway
Will he get relief there?
lay up you pube headed spoon. Is what his caddy should say
no. why would he?
Similar to last year he got relief in the Fed Ex cup vs Scheffler when he had no shot close to the stands on 18. Would he be able to set up there to play a shot?
stands are man made/unatural obstruction. You can get relief.
That’s just paint for the hazard
play off. play off. play off.
I have a meeting at 11… fuck the rain in the desert anyway
he’s left himself a smelly nelly - 90 yards to a front pin on to a slope
15 foot or so for the win.
13 foot birdie attempt according to RTÉ.ie (I’m not watching it)
call it… will he make it? I say yes