The Ian Bailey is dead thread

Warrants aren’t sworn before an open court

I think that’s the whole point of them.

@BruidheanChaorthainn wont like this.

Cheaster the jester is about 7 years behind on the case but he’s only started following it in the last week. So I’m not going to correct all his inaccuracies as I’m sure he’ll do that himself as he delves further in to the case.

https://twitter.com/nwl88444048/status/1751182371271868863?s=46

This made me laugh.

https://twitter.com/nwl88444048/status/1751186980455547103?s=46

On a more serious note how many guards have been removed from their position over the Bailey case?

if he was such a danger then theres no logical reason why a custodial sentence wasnt given, irrespective of pleas from a battered woman

the inpatients of st senans have cobbled together what happened and theyre sure that bailey did it, and that theyre spartacus

He’ll just ignore it.

Nobody’s accusing Ian Bailey of kidnapping Shergar mate

There’s a similar amount of evidence all the same

No, there’s loads of evidence to suggest he killed Sophie Toscan Du Plantier and there’s even more to reason to believe it was him.

because the garda press would never lie…

What’s your evidence they’re lying?

Give it time

I know there’s a guy out there who has made a video where he says a horse was the murderer.

Could it be that Shergar was that horse?

Gene Kerrigan makes clane shite of a few lads on here in today’s article

Errrr.

Jim Sheridan says he’s innocent.

Go on