The Ian Bailey is dead thread

It’s not exactly unprecedented art

Looks like I was on the right track

But the wrong train

That in fairness is a load of bollox. JS is pointing the finger at someone, but he won’t even give a name to the gardai???:person_shrugging::person_shrugging::person_shrugging:

Can you not read?

PS I think we can all agree that the Marie Farrell statement is not worth considering.

:person_shrugging::person_shrugging::slightly_smiling_face:

of course. ye all ignore except for the bit when she was forced by the guards to say it was Ian Bailey.

Can you not read where he says the name was given and somebody swore an affidavit?

I thought I read on here he confessed to the murder and did burn the coat?

And there you have it. He was stitched up good and proper. A load of lies by guards peddled by the media.

Is Bruidhean the Irish for Buttimer? Unreal effort put in here, your honour.

I know that flatty. But when the judge was so explicit about the assaults, like in the kyle hayes case, youd expect a stay in sing sing

This what happens when you have a serious journalist, and not pompous hacks, look at the case

Looks like tfk has a lot of sun and daily mail readers.

Don’t know much about him but how he didn’t get Bailey a big pay day I’ll never know.

Fascinating to learn that Ian Bailey only owned one coat. Fascinating.

https://archive.is/2024.01.28-061644/https://www.independent.ie/opinion/comment/gene-kerrigan-there-was-no-evidence-to-nail-ian-bailey-but-his-life-was-still-torn-to-shreds/a2136637258.html

You have the bizarrest tendency to decide which side of a fence you’re on and dig in irrespective of anything.
You’re hopping like a sausage in a pan about innuendo against Ian bailey, whilst backing to the hilt innuendo (so very tenuous that Sheridan is afraid to name the person he’s look over thereing at) against an unnamed person living in France :person_shrugging: